The Best Of Professionals

Lawrence Jones
General Director
Int'l Sales & Marketing
providenceintl@aol.com
Jonsette Lewis
Administrator
jonsette.lewis@providence-intl.com
Wilbert Curtis
General Manager
Int'l Sales & Marketing wilbert.curtis@providence-intl.com
Melvin Porcher
Products Manager
Recycling
mporcherjr@aol.com
Douglas Owens
Sales Manager
Reynobond® douglas.owens@comcast.net
Ronnie Price
Operations Manager
ronnie.price@providence-intl.com
Dan Roman
Manager
Maintenance & Technical Services dan.roman@providence-intl.com
Ronnie West
Sales Manager
Int'l Sales & Marketing ronnie.west@providence-intl.com
Craig Carroll
Sales Manager
Int'l Sales & Marketing craig.carroll@providence-intl.com
George Dyke
Sales Manager
Int'l Sales & Marketing george.dyke@providence-intl.com